The Perfect Accent

21 pieces that add an extra element of gorgeous to your design mix

Cb2 1

Outline Camel Sofa in Camel, faux mohair, kiln-dried ash and plywood frame, also available in Gray, 25.5″ H x 103″ W x 36″ D, $1,999; at CB2, cb2.com

Roset 1

Vermeer Candlestick in Ebony, by Rose Tarlow, made of walnut, set of three: 16″, 18″, 21.5″ H, $3,725 per set; rosetarlow.com

Laguna Hotpink Elultimogrito

Laguna in Hot Pink, by El Ultimo Grito for Christopher Farr Cloth, 100% linen, price upon request; at John Brooks, Denver, johnbrooksinc.com

6w3a9341 2

Welsh Tapestry, by Jane Beck Welsh Blankets, vintage and new bed covers, woven double-cloth reversible, assorted patterns, from $385; welshblankets.co.uk

20201020 Drewseskunas 003 Highres 11x17

Prism Chiminea outdoor fireplace in Red, by Prism Outdoors, laser-cut aluminum, heat- and corrosion-resistant, 50″ H x 22″ W x 19″ D, $495; prismoutdoors.com

Dusendusen Homegood20181234

Stripe Throw, by Dusen Dusen, 100% cotton knit, handmade, 50″ x 70″, $180; dusendusen.com

Danagibson

Bristow in Pink Tea Caddy Lamp, by Dana Gibson, with White or Black shade, 17″ H x 10″ W, $525; danagibson.com

Bloom 429

Beaded African Crown in Black and White, made from glass beads, $450; at Bloom by Anuschka, bloomdenver.com

Made Goods Jared 32 1

Jared Mirror, by Made Goods, natural pine wood, 24″ diameter: $1,400, also available in 32″ diameter: $1,900; madegoods.com

530 010 004 1

Coffee Table Oval Marble Look in Black, by Pols Potten Studio, MDF + resin-based artificial marble, also available in White, 12″ H x 34″ W x 20″ D, $850; polspotten.nl

Tr7 Pendant Plastic White Light Off

TR7 Large Pendant in White, by Tom Rossau, made from polypropylene, also available in Natural birch, 58″ H x 10″ W, $2,486; at Global Lighting, globallighting.com

Mcgee Cropped 1

Natural Rattan Log Basket in Large, by McGee & Co., 28″ W x 15″ D, also available in Small (24″ x 9″), $76; mcgeeandco.com

Made Goods Addison Side Table Agedbrass

Addison Small Accent Table in Aged Brass Iron, by Made Goods, also available in Aged Silver Iron, 24″ H x 16″ D, $1,900; madegoods.com

Citizenry Boltmarch15 24956 Final 1

Azad Tall Leather Storage Bins in Natural, by The Citizenry, handmade in India by Artisans of Gurgaon, also available in Black, medium 14″: $225, large 16″: $245; the-citizenry.com

Arhaus 1 Cmyk

Flynn Chair in Shaggy Natural, by Arhaus, hardwood, 32″ H x 46″ W x 44″ D, also available in Variety Moss, from $1,599; arhaus.com

Screen Shot 2021 02 09 At 91748 Am

Bellingham Single Bench, by Jonathan Charles, acacia wood with pale-gray paint, 25.25″ H x 38″ W x 16″ D, price upon request; at Colorado Style, coloradostyle.com

Danagibson 1

Black Dog Pillow, by Dana Gibson, with down insert, 18″ H X 22″ W, $175; danagibson.com

Bloom 1

Squirrel Coaster, 4″ x 4″, other designs available, $10; at Bloom by Anuschka, bloomdenver.com

Arhaus Cmyk

Amalfi Two Drawer Table in Terracotta, by Arhaus, made in Italy from poplar and veneers, hand-painted, 31.5″ H x 31.5″ W x 18″ D, $1,999; arhaus.com

Cratebarrel

Woodland Animal Sheets, by Roxy Marj for Crate & Barrel, 100% organic cotton, from $69 for a twin set; crateandbarrel.com

Eamesbird

Eames House Bird in Black, by Charles and Ray Eames for Vitra, $275, also available in walnut for $385; at Design Within Reach, dwr.com

Categories: Furniture & Accessories