Contact Colorado Homes & Lifestyles

Meet the CH&L Team

Holly Scott
Publisher
hscott@nci.com
303 248 2058

Mary Barthelme Abel
Editor in Chief
mabel@coloradohomesmag.com
303 248 2068

Amy Watkins
Advertising Director
awatkins@coloradohomesmag.com
303 524 6554

Elaine St. Louis
Art Director
estlouis@coloradohomesmag.com
303 248 2076

Laura Beausire
Associate Editor
lbeausire@coloradohomesmag.com
303 248 2069

Lauren Gladu
Multimedia & Administrative Manager
lgladu@coloradohomesmag.com
303 248 2075

Caitlin McNeill
Advertising Design/Production Coordinator
cmcneill@coloradohomesmag.com
303 248 2053

Sarah Herscovici

Sponsorship & Events Director
sherscovici@coloradohomesmag.com
303 248 2067

 

Nancy Brown
Account Director
nbrown@coloradohomesmag.com
303 248 2077

Joanne Smith
Account Director
joannesmith@coloradohomesmag.com
303 248 2078

Siobain French
Account Director
sfrench@coloradohomesmag.com
303 248 2074

1780 South Bellaire Street, Suite 505, Denver, CO 80222 

phone: 303 248 2060
fax: 303 248 2066

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter, and be sure to get the latest on our blog.

Subscription Inquiries:

(800) 704-0063

ColoradoHomes@magcs.com