HBA University ACT Superintendent Winter 6 Week Training Program

Date/Time

Mar 1, 2018
06:00 PM until 08:00 PM

This event occurs weekly, on Tuesday and Thursday.

Description

Winter 2018 Session

Tuesday January 16, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Thursday February 1, 2018

1 week break

Tuesday February 13, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Thursday March 1, 2018

HBA Members: Register here

Non-HBA Members: Please call 303-551-6728 or email berkal@hbadenver.com to register 

Cost

Member $695

Location

View map HBA of Metro Denver Education Room
9033 E. Easter Place
Suite 200
Centennial, CO

Additional Information

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module

Subscribe Here!

Subscribe to our ToTheTrade e-newsletter to view upcoming industry events, approaching design submission deadlines, and highlights of parties and award ceremonies you might have missed.