Edit ModuleShow Tags

CH&L November/December Resources




A Colorado Classic
Interior Design: Tonya Frank, Dromma Designs, Denver/Vail, (303) 941-9730
Construction: Mike Coles, Coles Construction Company, Edwards, (970) 390-4049
Architecture: Sally Brainerd, RKD Architects, Inc., Edwards, (866) 480-3071, rkdarch.com
Custom Lighting: Kevin Clark Originals, Delta, (970) 874-0884, kevinclarkoriginals.com
Furnishings: Home Outfitters, Vail, (970) 476-1320, homeoutfittersvail.com; The Arrangement, (888) 924-4428, thearrangement.com; Anteks, Dallas/Houston, TX, antekshome.com; Objets Ltd., Denver, objetsltd.com; Ralph Lauren, ralphlaurenhome.com; MODA Antica, Denver, (303) 733-9003
Select Rugs: Shaver Ramsey, Denver, (303) 320-6363, shaver-ramsey.com
Select Fabrics: Ralph Lauren, ralphlaurenhome.com; Robert Allen, (800) 333-3777, robertallendesign.com

Holiday Style Redefined
Interior Design: Susan Schwab, Creative Environments, (303) 570-7612
Floor Plans: Sall Residential Design Group, Englewood, (303) 740-8871, salldesign.com
Faux Painting: Mary Carrothers, Denver, (303) 733-4448
Table decor: Terri Harmon, Compleat Gourmet & Gifts, Centennial, (303) 290-9222, compleatgourmet.com
Accessories: All from Compleat Gourmet & Gifts: dinnerware by Nachtman, crystal by Nambé, martini glasses by Lolita, serving pieces by Too Wired Women Originals
Holiday Decorating: Front Door Wreath, Family Christmas Tree, Gift Box Sculpture, Mantle Swags, Table Arrangements, Stairway Garland, Various Arrangements, Potted Poinsettias and Amaryllis; Robert Eurich, Ramah Flower Co., Arvada, (303) 422-7758, ramahflower.com

Natural Beauty
Design: Jodi Feinhor-Dennis, Invironments, Boulder, (303) 413-8003, invironments-design.com
Custom Wood Table: Invironments, invironments-design.com
Oval Plates: Danica
Glasses: Roost, roostco.com
Rock Runner: Design Ideas
Silverware: Twigware by Michael Aram, Peppercorn, Boulder, (303) 449-5847, peppercorn.com
Napkins: Mango Home, Peppercorn, Boulder, (303) 449-5847, peppercorn.com
Art: Jonathan Adler Limited Edition prints
Framing: Mercury Framing, Boulder, (303) 938-0123, mercuryframing.com

Flowering Festivity
Design: Kay Hall, Desie Yoder, Amy Keating, Happy Canyon Flowers, Denver, (303) 758-2511, happycanyonflowers.com
Accessories: Charger, Pier 1 Imports, pier1.com; All available at Happy Canyon Flowers: pinecone candleholders by Global Views, silver birds by Lazy Susan, polka dot candles by Et Al Designs, iron candleholder by Creative Creations, votives with cyclamen plants, napkin rings
Artwork: Floral doors on wall, Decorative Arts
All Flowers: Happy Canyon Flowers, happycanyonflowers.com
Table and Chairs: Crate & Barrel, crateandbarrel.com; custom covers by homeowner
China and Stemware: The Homesteader, Steamboat Springs, (970) 879-5880, thehomesteader.net

Play up the Merriment
Design: Carrie Vadas, 5 green boxes, Denver, (303) 777-2331, 5greenboxes.com
Dishware and Tabletop Accessories: All from 5 green boxes: Peacock Clip-on Ornament, Distressed Green Mirror – a Green Box Production, Peacock Salt & Pepper Shaker by Tracy Porter, Peacock Butter Dish by Tracy Porter, Green Napkins, Lime Green Tablecloth, Green Taper Candles, Distressed Painted Table – a Green Box Production, Table Lamps, Wrapping Paper, Painted Turquoise Vintage Mirror – a Green Box Production, White Frog Vase

Get more content like this: Subscribe to the magazine | Sign up for our Free e-newsletter

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Add your comment:
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags