Edit ModuleShow Tags

CH&L March 2010 Resources




Everything in its Place

Interior Architecture and Design: John Rowland and Sarah Broughton, Rowland + Broughton Architecture + Urban Design, Aspen, (970) 544-9006, rowlandbroughton.com
Flooring/Millwork: Rift Sawn White Oak
Lighting: Focal Point, focalpointlights.com

Powder Room:
Countertop and Sink: Colorado Concrete Habitat in Mocha, Concrete Habitat, Denver, (720) 374-2101, concretehabitat.com
Plumbing: Grohe Atrio, groheamerica.com; Toto Aquia Dual Flush, totousa.com
Lighting: Snap by Prudential Ltg., prulite.com
Hardware and Bath Accessories: Linnea, linnea-home.com; Stillness by Kohler, us.kohler.com
Wall Covering: Lundie in Oatmeal by Wolf Gordon, wolf-gordon.com

Kitchen:
Backsplash: Bendheim Glass Backsplash, bendheim.com
Countertops: Colorado Concrete Habitat in Sandstone, Concrete Habitat, Denver, (720) 374-2101, concretehabitat.com
Lighting: Lumina Matrix
Appliances: Sub Zero, subzero.com; KitchenAid, kitchenaid.com; Miele, miele.com; GE Monogram, monogram.com
Counter Stools: Twist, Knoll Studio, knollstudio.com

Dining and Living Room:
Sectional Sofa: Albero Sectional Sofa, Design Within Reach, Denver, (720) 407-0000, dwr.com
Dining Room Pendant Lighting: Valiha, Eureka Lighting, eurekalighting.com
Dining Room Table: Custom walnut tabletop with Kraftmaid cabinets underneath, kraftmaid.com
Custom Fireplace: Infinity Iron, infinityiron.com
Concrete Bench: Colorado Concrete Habitat in Sandstone, Concrete Habitat, Denver, (720) 374-2101, concretehabitat.com
Lighting: Lumina Matrix
Sofas: Shimna Beam Chaise in Robert Allen Upholstery, robertallendesign.com
Coffee Table: CB2, cb2.com
Dining Chairs: Knoll Studio Saarinen Armless Executive in Knoll Luxe Garden City Upholstery, knollstudio.com
Banquette: Custom in Joseph Noble Genius Upholstery, josephnoble.com
Dining Table: Custom White Oak

Master Bedroom:
Lighting: Snap by Prudential Ltg., prulite.com
Furnishings: Custom Platform Bed and Nightstands in Rift Sawn White Oak, Custom Headboard in Holland and Sherry Wool Felt

Master Bathroom:
Countertop, Trough Sink and Shower Bench: Colorado Concrete Habitat in Sandstone, Concrete Habitat, Denver, (720) 374-2101, concretehabitat.com
Shower Surround: 1-inch-by-4-inch Unglazed Porcelain Tile, Recycled Content
Plumbing: Grohe Essence, groheamerica.com; Thermasol, thermasol.com; Viabizzuno Cubo Doccia, Toto Aquia Dual Flush, totousa.com
Lighting: Prudential Ltg., prulite.com
Hardware and Bath Accessories: Linnea, linnea-home.com, Stillness by Kohler, us.kohler.com

Raising the Style Quotient
   
Interior Design: Tracie Schumacher, ASID, Studio 80 Interior Architecture & Design, Edwards, (970) 926-4770, studio80id.com
General Contracting/Builder: Shaun Baldwin, Precision Woodworks, Inc., Eagle, (970) 376-1476
Custom Chandelier and Metal Fireplace: Stan Morris, Blue Flame Steel, Eagle, (970) 328-7216
Concrete Countertops/Kitchen, Fireplace Hearth, Bathrooms: Concrete Revolution, Denver, (303) 893-4814, concreterevolution.com
Upholstery: Andrea Risch, Textures Soft Furnishings and Upholstery, Avon, (970) 949-6520
Cabinetry and Built-ins: Liz Sterling, Rob Halls Kitchens Plus, Avon, (970) 845-0945
Living Room Sofa: Manufactured by Michael Berman Limited, available at Kneedler-Fauchere, Denver, (303) 744-7474; upholstery: Coraggio Textiles, Denver, (303) 722-4771
Living Room Coffee Table: Manufactured by Baker, available at Baker @ Town, Denver, (303) 282-0125
Living Room Side Stools: Viva Terra, vivaterra.com
Living Room Rug/Upstairs Daybed: Horchow, horchow.com
Dining Room Chair Fabric: Manufactured by Bergamo, available at John Brooks Inc., Denver, (303) 698-9977, johnbrooksinc.com
Kitchen Barstools: Sundance, sundancecatalog.com
Custom Master Nightstand: Tom's Upholstery, Morrison, (303) 697-4619
Master Nightstand Fabric: Manufactured by Dedar, available at Kneedler-Fauchere, Denver, (303) 744-7474
Daybed Pillow Fabric: Manufactured by Osborne & Little, The Shanahan Collection, Denver, (303) 778-7088
Daybed Side Table: Wisteria, wisteria.com

Get more content like this: Subscribe to the magazine | Sign up for our Free e-newsletter

Edit Module

Add your comment:
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags